*Author

Offline Reid4891Topic starter

• Reputation Power: 2
  • Reid4891 is a Spark waiting for a buff.
Wait a momentum! (Unupped deck for Bronze Arena / Half Blood) https://elementscommunity.org/forum/index.php?topic=41397.msg513010#msg513010
« on: June 20, 2012, 03:04:12 am »
Go easy on me since it's my first time posting a deck here. This is a deck I made after some experiments in order to start to win a little in Arena, it's an unupped deck for newbies (like me) that you can use asap on Bronze (it also win decent in Silver and I got lucky and won 3 on a row in Gold but it's not something that can really happen often). It works sometimes extremely well on AI3 and AI4 too, but watch out there are some elements which are really bad for it (water, fire, life). :)
I'm posting it also with the hope that someone else come up with some interesting idea and can help to improve it.

Wait a Momentum (v1)!
Hover over cards for details, click for permalink
Deck import code : [Select]
4vj 4vj 4vj 4vj 4vj 4vj 4vp 52o 52o 55q 55q 55q 55q 55q 55q 576 576 5rp 5rp 5rp 5rp 5rp 5rp 5rt 5rt 5rt 5rt 5rt 5rt 5ur 8ps

Wait a Momentum (v1.1)!
Hover over cards for details, click for permalink
Deck import code : [Select]
4vj 4vj 4vj 4vj 4vj 4vj 4vp 52o 55q 55q 55q 55q 55q 55q 576 576 5og 5rp 5rp 5rp 5rp 5rp 5rp 5rt 5rt 5rt 5rt 5rt 5rt 5ur 8ps

I swear it works better than it looks, now for details: what does it do? It's mainly "exploiting" the incapability of the AI to process neurotoxin damage, since AI will keep playing cards not caring for it at all. This is why I've been also able to win in gold, any strategy based on spamming a lot of cards it's a suicide for the AI.

Strategy: