*Author

Offline xdudeTopic starter

• Legendary Member
  • Reputation Power: 39
  • xdude is a Gargoyle, dangerous and everlasting.xdude is a Gargoyle, dangerous and everlasting.xdude is a Gargoyle, dangerous and everlasting.xdude is a Gargoyle, dangerous and everlasting.xdude is a Gargoyle, dangerous and everlasting.xdude is a Gargoyle, dangerous and everlasting.xdude is a Gargoyle, dangerous and everlasting.
  • Rage potting a light dragon only makes it stronger
  • Awards: 5th Trials - Master of Light2nd Trials - Master of Light1st Trials - Master of Light1st Place SS Competition #2
Trials Feedback https://elementscommunity.org/forum/index.php?topic=28099.msg358640#msg358640
« on: June 30, 2011, 06:53:01 am »
Post feedback about the previous Trials here.

Yes, it is very late indeed.
Personal text by Cheesy
When I first started elements I was a noob. Now I'm a noob in only 11 parts of it. The unimportant ones.
Saying Elements cards are just pixels is like saying Dollars are just paper.

Scaredgirl

Re: Trials Feedback https://elementscommunity.org/forum/index.php?topic=28099.msg358658#msg358658
« Reply #1 on: June 30, 2011, 08:29:51 am »
This is more like a suggestion than feedback, but I think we should consider how the current spreadsheet thing could be improved, either by adding more features or by improving the visuals.

Offline TheonlyrealBeef

• Master of Darkness
  • Reputation Power: 61