*Author

Kuross

Things I've learned while playing Elements... https://elementscommunity.org/forum/index.php?topic=10608.msg130312#msg130312
« on: August 03, 2010, 04:46:50 pm »
I've been playing this game for a few months and have been pretty mum on the forums so I figured I'd try to get more postings in! Plus, I love the game and there are some things that I simply find amusing from time to time so I thought I'd post just a few and see if any others out there shared in said amusement or had others to share themselves.

*- If I have a ton of quanta, and my opponent has a Devourer, guarenteed that little pest will take the one, durn quanta I need.

*- Most aggrevating spin ever to get- first 2/3 of the same, upp'ed card on Half Blood with the last 3rd one being the un'upp'ed version.

*- When grinding FGs with different decks which work best on certain FGs and not so on others, expect to play against the ones that your deck won't do well against most often.

*- Make sure it's "Momentum" and not "Cremation" you're using when going to buff your one and only creature on the table.

*- If ever I need to grind for Vultures, Elder is the place to go.

Offline ddevans96

• Legendary Member
  • Reputation Power: 113