*Author

Offline AjitTopic starter

• Reputation Power: 15
  • Ajit is a Blue Crawler starting to think about his first run.Ajit is a Blue Crawler starting to think about his first run.Ajit is a Blue Crawler starting to think about his first run.
  • Awards: Winner of the Card Border Redesign
Rainbow Decks are awesome, and that's stupid. https://elementscommunity.org/forum/index.php?topic=16427.msg210257#msg210257
« on: November 26, 2010, 10:11:10 pm »
Hey guys, I'm still very new to the game, but hear me out.

OK the mechanics of this game is to not have anything in it overpowering right?  So I've heard that Rainbow decks are the best.  Lame.  Why would anyone make a mono- or duo-deck if they are pre-destined to not compare with Rainbows?

So, this leads me to thinking of ways to power mono-decks.  How about this;

What if any creatures that match your mark on your field gain like +1/+0 or +0/+1?  Nothing too OP, but just a little something to give mono-decks a boost.

p.s. sorry if this has been suggested before! haha

Offline Bloodshadow

• Legendary Member
  • Reputation Power: 46
  • Bloodshadow is towering like an Amethyst Dragon over their peers.Bloodshadow is towering like an Amethyst Dragon over their peers.Bloodshadow is towering like an Amethyst Dragon over their peers.Bloodshadow is towering like an Amethyst Dragon over their peers.Bloodshadow is towering like an Amethyst Dragon over their peers.Bloodshadow is towering like an Amethyst Dragon over their peers.Bloodshadow is towering like an Amethyst Dragon over their peers.Bloodshadow is towering like an Amethyst Dragon over their peers.Bloodshadow is towering like an Amethyst Dragon over their peers.
  • 吞天纳地,魔渡众生。天下万物,唯我至尊。
  • Awards: Ultimate Profile WinnerOpposites Attract
Re: Rainbow Decks are awesome, and that's stupid. https://elementscommunity.org/forum/index.php?topic=16427.msg210266#msg210266
« Reply #1 on: November 26, 2010, 10:16:25 pm »