*Author

Offline regen2k9

• Reputation Power: 11
  • regen2k9 is taking their first peeks out of the Antlion's burrow.regen2k9 is taking their first peeks out of the Antlion's burrow.
  • *dances*
  • Awards: Beginners League 2/2012 3rd PlaceSlice of Elements 3rd Birthday Cake
Re: Fire stall unupped (V1.29) NO SHARDS!! [Tested] https://elementscommunity.org/forum/index.php?topic=33614.msg446680#msg446680
« Reply #24 on: January 07, 2012, 05:05:26 pm »
just a question cause im a noob. Whats stall?
Mostly a deck that focuses on decking your opponent out through control and whatnot.
I am in favour of people who make original ragequit decks. Ususlly thay have inundation, alphatoxyn, antimatters and that stuff. There are SO MANY good cards and sinergies to make ragequit decks that the simple firestall is just... not original.
Stall decks don't need to be focused on deck-out.  Stall decks are often generally used to delay the game via cc, pc, anti-rush tactics, dials, shields, etc. while some win condition is established, be it deck-out, otk, combo, or gradual damage.
Walk towards the :light...

Offline PhaserTopic starter

• Reputation Power: 4
  • Phaser is a Spark waiting for a buff.
  • EtG is the game I've been playing longest ever...
Re: Fire stall unupped (V1.29) [NO SHARDS!!] [Tested] [Bronze League] [Half-Blood] https://elementscommunity.org/forum/index.php?topic=33614.msg449421#msg449421
« Reply #25 on: January 16, 2012, 12:55:26 am »
I have beaten many HBs with this deck and even though you might have 1 HP in the middle of the game, just put your faith in this deck and you'll beat that HB with EM (Well, most of the time).
You know, somebody should post a guide on how to slay halfbloods.
Firestall FTW!

The_Real_FG

Re: Fire stall unupped (V1.29) [NO SHARDS!!] [Tested] [Bronze League] [Half-Blood] https://elementscommunity.org/forum/index.php?topic=33614.msg449439#msg449439
« Reply #26 on: January 16, 2012, 02:33:55 am »
What's the deck price?