*Author

couponlady

Re: Banning Supernova, Quantum Tower, and SoG from Arena (Yet another new poll) https://elementscommunity.org/forum/index.php?topic=28129.msg375441#msg375441
« Reply #312 on: August 04, 2011, 12:08:06 pm »
I do get annoyed at many of the Gold Decks I loose to playing The Arena.  I started playing Gold decks and they can be really annoying.  A lot of the decks do use Quantum Towers. Also a lot of the decks will use the same cards like Steal, Explosion and Antimatter. It doesn't really matter what there quantum mark is because they are using Quantum Towers.  I was lucky enough to loose to a mono rush deck with Forest Scorpions, Cockatrices and Frogs. This deck made me think about when the oracle gave me a Forest Scorpion. I decided that I would make a mono deck but I didn't do as well. I wasn't thinking about how to put a Forest Scorpion in a rainbow deck. It seems like a lot of people use the card the oracle has given them and they still try to make a rainbow deck. It is annoying but I do think there shouldn't be a ban on any cards.

Offline Plantifant

• Reputation Power: 0
  • Plantifant is a Spark waiting for a buff.
  • Herpedy derp I want a good singularity deck.
Re: Banning Supernova, Quantum Tower, and SoG from Arena (Yet another new poll) https://elementscommunity.org/forum/index.php?topic=28129.msg375577#msg375577
« Reply #313 on: August 04, 2011, 08:19:26 pm »
Ofcourse you don't remove them.
If you hate them, you make an anti-deck, and yes there are alot of them.
If they would be removed, the game would suck, because all the decks are the same, and you would lose alot more, because you can still use the cards when you fight against arena decks

Offline bucky1andonly

• Reputation Power: 9
  • bucky1andonly is a Spark waiting for a buff.
  • New to Elements
Re: Banning Supernova, Quantum Tower, and SoG from Arena (Yet another new poll) https://elementscommunity.org/forum/index.php?topic=28129.msg375633#msg375633