*Author

funplay

Re: Elements 1.26 https://elementscommunity.org/forum/index.php?topic=17535.msg228817#msg228817
« Reply #132 on: December 20, 2010, 12:42:12 am »
decks mostly revealed...http://elementscommunity.org/forum/index.php/topic,17902.msg243725#msg243725

i think some are pretty strong and are probably quite a problem for absolute newbies^^

oh, if somebody could post that blessed crusader deck? it just wont face me...:(

Offline GG

• Legendary Member
  • Reputation Power: 28
  • GG is a proud Wyrm taking wing for the first time.GG is a proud Wyrm taking wing for the first time.GG is a proud Wyrm taking wing for the first time.GG is a proud Wyrm taking wing for the first time.GG is a proud Wyrm taking wing for the first time.
  • Retired from everything...
  • Awards: Slice of Elements 5th Birthday Cake3rd Trials - Master of Gravity2nd Trials - Master of GravityC-C-C-Combo Maker Winner!Weekly Tournament WinnerChampionship League 1/2011 WinnerWeekly Tournament WinnerWeekly Tournament WinnerChampionship League 3/2010 2nd PlaceNew Passive Ability Competition Winner
Re: Elements 1.26 https://elementscommunity.org/forum/index.php?topic=17535.msg228970#msg228970
« Reply #133 on: December 20, 2010, 05:34:14 am »
Two things.

1. Upgraded Sundial buff is not mentioned on the thread.

2. Unupgraded Light Nymph is also Light Nymph. Seeing the naming scheme of most other nymphs, I think it has to be White Nymph as it was before 1.26. I'm assuming that this is a mistake by zanz.
Ex-Master of :gravity, still a fervid supporter! GO GRAVY!

Offline Kamietsu

• Legendary Member
  • Reputation Power: 47