*Author

Offline ECarpenter

• Reputation Power: 1
  • ECarpenter is a Spark waiting for a buff.
  • Young Elemental
Re: Join as an apprentice https://elementscommunity.org/forum/index.php?topic=54942.msg1241531#msg1241531
« Reply #108 on: August 16, 2016, 10:27:21 pm »
Ooh, an :entropy fella! :D

I'll leave you a PM :)

Much obliged!

Offline Dark Steel Wolf

• Dark Steel Wolf is a Spark waiting for a buff.
  • Dragon Tamer
Re: Join as an apprentice https://elementscommunity.org/forum/index.php?topic=54942.msg1252515#msg1252515
« Reply #109 on: November 30, 2016, 08:56:57 pm »
I am hoping to get some help with refining my deck, as it is currently very hit-or-miss. I am also hoping for some introduction to PvP events, as I have no experience in PvP outside of the Arena.
--
Thanks,
DSW

Offline Omnior

• Omnior is a Spark waiting for a buff.
  • Young Elemental
Re: Join as an apprentice https://elementscommunity.org/forum/index.php?topic=54942.msg1254360#msg1254360
« Reply #110 on: December 31, 2016, 01:40:49 am »
Hi, I'm relatively new to Elements, but I am enjoying the game very much.   :)  So far, I'm playing mono Dark and have around 2/3 of my deck upgraded so far.  I had a really lucky spin a little while ago against a half-blood player and won my first Trident! ;D  As soon as I build up a decent stash of electrum again, I'll be looking for advice on a good rainbow deck to farm half-bloods consistently.  I have zero experience with pvp and the arena.  Is my time early on better spent farming the level 3 opponents for coin and the occasional decent card I don't have (enough of) yet, or trying my hand at the arena?

Offline Aves

• Competition Organizer
  • Reputation Power: 43