*Author

Offline foxrain4Topic starter

• Reputation Power: 10
  • foxrain4 is taking their first peeks out of the Antlion's burrow.foxrain4 is taking their first peeks out of the Antlion's burrow.
  • Check my profile for a Dragon story link.
  • Awards: Card Design Competition - On the Shoulders of Giants
Help me make a rainbow deck from poison mitosis deck https://elementscommunity.org/forum/index.php?topic=57659.msg1180808#msg1180808
« on: March 01, 2015, 06:51:35 am »
this is my favourite deck, poison mitosis.
i can grind AI3 easily in 80 seconds.

can you give me some friendly advice how to make a rainbow deck
as i have little experience in making a rainbow deck,
i also have little knowledge about upgraded cards that would make a powerful rainbow deck.

im making a rainbow deck to deal with false gods and playing at the arena.

Hover over cards for details, click for permalink
Deck import code : [Select]
4tc 52o 52o 52o 52p 52q 5bs 5bs 5bs 5bs 5bs 5bs 5bs 5bs 5bs 5bs 5bs 5bt 5bt 5bt 5c0 5c0 5c0 5c9 5c9 5c9 5c9 71a 7ac 7ac 8pk

Offline AD TienzuStorm

• Reputation Power: 21
  • AD TienzuStorm is a Mummy waiting to discover the path to glory.AD TienzuStorm is a Mummy waiting to discover the path to glory.AD TienzuStorm is a Mummy waiting to discover the path to glory.AD TienzuStorm is a Mummy waiting to discover the path to glory.
  • I'm back bitches
  • Awards: Slice of Elements 6th Birthday Cake
Re: Help me make a rainbow deck from poison mitosis deck https://elementscommunity.org/forum/index.php?topic=57659.msg1180825#msg1180825
« Reply #1 on: March 01, 2015, 03:02:33 pm »
Based on your topic title, do you want to have a rainbow deck that's based around the poison mitosis deck?
:light War #9 - Team Light :light | :life Brawl #5 - Gaia's Pride :life
Check out my card Flock!

• foxrain4 is taking their first peeks out of the Antlion's burrow.foxrain4 is taking their first peeks out of the Antlion's burrow.